Calendar

View all events for this month
May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council 11:30am - 1:00pm

Behavioral Health Board 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, May 04, 2018

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Children's Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 9:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Tue of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council

First Thu of every month starting at 11:30am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Garden Room
3255 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Third Wed of every month starting at 1:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input. Location May Vary - Use Community Program Planning (CPP) page link (upper left column) to see: OAC Meeting Schedule.

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Board

First Thu of every month starting at 4:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway
(Room 302/303)
San Diego, CA 92101
View Map

Admission: Free


Driving   Walking/Biking    Get Directions