Calendar

View all events for this month
September 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Friday, September 01, 2017

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Monday, September 04, 2017

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council 11:30am - 1:00pm

Behavioral Health Board 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, September 08, 2017

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Children's Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 9:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Tue of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council

First Thu of every month starting at 11:30am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Garden Room
3255 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Third Wed of every month starting at 1:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input. Location May Vary - Use Community Program Planning (CPP) page link (upper left column) to see: OAC Meeting Schedule.

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Board

First Thu of every month starting at 4:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway
(Room 302/303)
San Diego, CA 92101
View Map

Admission: Free


Driving   Walking/Biking    Get Directions