Calendar

View all events for this month
November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council 11:30am - 1:00pm

Behavioral Health Board 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Children's Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 9:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Mon of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Second Tue of every month starting at 11:00am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Scottish Rite Event Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Services Housing Council

First Thu of every month starting at 11:30am

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
Garden Room
3255 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
View Map

Admission: Free

Older Adult Mental Health Services System of Care Council

Third Wed of every month starting at 1:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input. Location May Vary - Use Community Program Planning (CPP) page link (upper left column) to see: OAC Meeting Schedule.

Admission: Free

Behavioral Health Board

First Thu of every month starting at 4:00pm

Meetings for Community Planning and Public Input.

Where:
County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway
(Room 302/303)
San Diego, CA 92101
View Map

Admission: Free


Driving   Walking/Biking    Get Directions